Check out the Gear..!

We’ve got a whole heap of new clothing to keep you all warm! Go over to the SHOP to check it out!


The SHOWCASE must go on..!

We’ve took a wee break from the fast paced lifestyle of event promotion and to be honest we’ve got a bit bored. So we’re back in, and to be honest (again) we’re pretty impressed with the lineup we have pulled together. We’re even more impressed with Ring the Alarm’s very own and our extended family member Sam Greenwood’s WICKED artwork. Check the poster, check the design and run over to SKIDDLE to grab a ticket. They WILL sell out..!


Where has the summer gone..?!

So it seems we haven’t updated all you lovely folk for a long time..! We’ve been in fields, on buses, on beaches and even a couple of weeks in a fort! It’s been emotional and at times physically draining but AWSOME at the same time. The team is tighter, the tunes are better and things are still going from strength to strength.

We just want to say THANKS and LOVE to everyone who made the summer so special… We LOVE you ALL!

Herd them BEATS..!

Eeeeeveryone in Manchester looks forward to BEATHERDER which is great because it all kicks off TOMORROW… We are playing on the Saturday and Sunday across Stumblefunk, Smokey Tentacles and finishing off at Trailer Trash… Check the listings and come and say hello!


Better Play Dead!

Check out the brand new DSSS0009 featuring our first vocalist and Trojan Sound System’s Super Four… Be careful with this one, it’ll MURDER ya speakers!